This Week in Images

This week is missing a day.  No, I didn’t forget one, it’s just that all the photos of my birthday (27th Feb) are on a friends camera as I didn’t have mine out with me on the day.  As soon as I get hold of them I will post them to my Flickr but maybe tack them to the end of a ‘Week in Photos post’ in the Future.  My plan was to wait for my friend to e-mail it to me and add it, but it is becoming less and less likely that will happen any time soon so I have given up and charged ahead regardless.

Metamorphosis (p365 56)

Sweet (p365 57)

Touch to Start (p365 53)

Hydrant (p365 54)

Fan (p365 55)

Nail (p365 56)

Top and Tails (p365 57)

0 Responses to “This Week in Images”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

